Coronavirus COVID-19 Information

Naylors at GO Outdoors Kidderminster

Store address

1 Frederick Road
Worcester Road
Kidderminster
DY11 7RA

01562 547364

Opening Times

This store is currently open 7 days‑a‑week

For further information, please see the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information page.

Festive Opening Times
Friday 24/12/2021 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 25/12/2020 CLOSED
Sunday 26/12/2020 10:30am - 4:30pm
Monday 27/12/2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 28/12/2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 29/12/2020 09:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 30/12/2020 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 31/12/2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 1/1/2021 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 2/1/2021 10:30am - 4:30pm
Normal Opening Times
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
Kidderminster Interior Footwear Kidderminster Interior

With the same DNA, look and product range as our existing Naylors stores, our new store sits within GO Outdoors Kidderminster and offers our customers a fabulous equestrian shopping experience.

4,000 Square Ft Of Equestrian Shopping Equestrian & Country Clothing Riding Boots And Country Footwear
Huge Range Of Horse Rugs Everything for the yard Saddlery Department
Riding Hat & Body Protector Fitting Service Feed & Bedding Pet Department
Over 100 brands Changing Rooms Car Parking
Disabled Access Customer Toilets Pets Allowed
Located inside Go Outdoors Kidderminster

Please note that walk-ins are accepted for safety fittings but there may be a wait at busy times.

Also available at this GO Outdoors store...

GO Camping GO Walking GO Cycling
GO Climbing GO Running GO Caravaning
GO Skiing GO Travelling Fishing Republic

Map

© 2010-2021 Naylors